Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads and etc.

Sign in to follow this  
DaWiz_

Have you purchased chip bundles?

Have you purchased chip bundles?  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Have you purchased chip bundles?

• Not at all.
    • Less than $20
    • More than $20
    • More than $50
    • More than $100

Let's see whose helping Pipeworks to succeed. Be honest or don't participate.

I openly admit that I have never spent money on this game, and I'm not proud about it. I have never spent money on chips in any gambling game since I started playing online poker.

While I haven't spent money on chips I would be willing to spend money on cosmetics, for example, a clothing bundle, comestic card variations, etc. PS Home is a good example of an avatar platform where I spent real money.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/PlayStation_Home

Additionally, when ranked games were introduced that eliminated the need for me, "personally", to ever purchase chips, which is unfortunately a loophole for acquiring chips.

Let's get real people. Don't pretend like we have been doing Pipeworks any favors outside of playing their game.

Edited by DaWiz_
  • Thanks 1

DaWiz,

Are you aware of the enormous amounts of money generated from having a video game published on both XB and PS4?

Just think of living in a mid-sized city in central Oregon making in excess of $150k a year.  Living in the pristine costal mountain range just a short trip to the  world renounced Oregon Coast.  Fishing and camping amongst the perpetual green ferns and pines of the area.   They live in a college town home to the Oregon Ducks.   

Their making an excellent salary living in paradise.

3 minutes ago, Farmer John40 said:

DaWiz,

Are you aware of the enormous amounts of money generated from having a video game published on both XB and PS4?